ROSS TITLE & ESCROW, INC.

Donald Ross               President & Founder                  dross@rossescrow.com                  239-280-4161

Janet Nickerson        Real Estate Closer/Manager     jnickerson@rossescrow.com         239-280-4170
Julie Ryon                  Real Estate Closer                       jryon@rossesrcow.com                   239-280-4172
Dawn White               Real Estate Closer                       dwhite@rossescrow.com                239-280-4173
Judy Weekes              Real Estate Closer                      jweekes@rossescrow.com              239-280-4178
Kayla White                Pre-Closing Processor               kwhite@rossescrow.com                239-280-4160
Kara Walsh                 Post-Closing Processor             kwalsh@rossescrow.com                239-434-7700            

Wanda Colvenback   Escrow Officer                            wcolvenback@rossescrow.com      239-280-4160   


Email requests for escrow verification should be sent to Wanda Colvenback at WColvenback@RossEscrow.com, with a copy to DWhite@RossEscrow.com. You can contact Wanda directly at (239) 280-4160, Dawn directly at (239) 280-4173, or feel free to contact me directly at Dross@RossEscrow.com or (239) 290-6964. 

Ross Title & Escrow, Inc. is located at 599 Ninth St. N., Naples, FL 34102


Owned and operated by Donald Ross Jr. Esq, Ross Title & Escrow specializes in residential real estate closings in Southwest Florida. Don has been an attorney specializing in residential real estate for over 25 years. He received his Juris Doctor (J.D.) and L.L.M. in Taxation from the University of Miami and prior to law school graduated from Boston College with his B.A. and M.A. in Political Science. Don has advised clients on over 20,000 residential real estate transactions in over 30 years as a practicing attorney in the state of Florida.


Ross Title & Escrow would not be what it is without its talented and dedicated staff of employees. Managed by Janet Nickerson for over 20 years, the staff works diligently to serve a multitude of residential closings annually.  

Donald Ross, Jr., Esq. - President and Founder

THE SERVICE YOU DESERVE
Professional | Knowledgeable
Experienced

Donald Ross Jr., Esq. Five-Time "Southwest Florida Choice Award" winner

(Best Real Estate Attorney) - 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2016

oUR pROFESSIONALS